Release Tour and Giveaway ~ Steele Security Series by A. D. Justice

if everything you believed in turned out to be a lie?
What if learning the truth changed everything?Colton “Bull” Lanier thought he had his life all
figured out. His trust was hard earned. He let no one see the man inside. He
didn’t believe in love and he 
didn’t get involved. That is, until she walked
into his life.
There’s more to Steele Security’s newest client,
Chaise, than what meets the eye. She’s in trouble but she’s also hiding
something and keeps her secrets close to the vest. With her life in danger,
Bull reluctantly takes on her case to help her find a missing girl and protect
her life in the process. 
When their attraction flares hot enough to burn
them, Bull gives Chaise something very rare – his trust. But as worlds collide,
lifelong secrets are revealed that makes Bull question everything he’s ever
believed. When Chaise disappears, the men of Steele Security are on the case.
But will they get there in time?

Forgiveness. Trust. Love.

Ruthless. Doubt. Coldness.

Will Bull find out what kind of man he really



GAMES IS $.99!!!
reporter Brianna Tate has stumbled upon the story of a lifetime but she has no
idea it will change her entire life. When the story thrusts her into a web of
lies that puts her life in danger, she has to choose between seeing the man she
loves destroyed or giving up her whole life to enter WITSEC. After three years
of living someone else’s life, everything changes when her true identity and
location is discovered. She is forced to leave protective custody to save the man
she still loves. 
Steele owns a successful business with Steele Security, providing security
escorts for the nations’ top officials, wealthy elitists, and high-profile
visiting dignitaries. What he keeps from everyone in his life is that he never
fully recovered from losing Brianna. He shares a bed with other women but never
his heart. Noah’s life now revolves around his work until the night he stumbles
upon an intruder in his house and learns that intruder is actually his
long-dead love, Brianna. 
her sudden reappearance, Noah discovers the passion that once fueled their
relationship is still there, burning hotter than ever. However, even love can’t
erase the betrayal Noah experiences after learning that Brianna faked her death
and has been in hiding this whole time. Noah must decide if he can accept that
she betrayed him and caused him the worst pain in his life. Learning that she
has been alive and seemingly fine without him may be more than he can take. 
relationships with everyone at Steele Security is teetering precariously on a
ledge. Loyalty and honesty is key with the men who once looked at her as a
sister but now openly distrust her. Can they work together to identify the real
threat, save his business and their own lives? Or will Noah lose the only woman
he’s ever loved, twice in one lifetime, in his fight against the tangled web of
lies and betrayal that surround him?
Recommended for readers 18+ due to language,
violence and sexual content.
A.D. Justice’s debut
novel is Wicked Games, A Steele Security Novel. It is the first of a four-book
series. Each book is designed as a stand-alone, but reading from the beginning
will give the reader a better sense of how the characters are connected. The premise
of the series is based on a group of elite soldiers and their adventures with
Steele Security.
The second novel A.D.
released is titled Crazy Maybe. It is not for the faint of heart – complex,
real-life issues are addressed, with several twists and turns that will keep
you turning the pages until you’ve devoured the whole book!
A.D. Justice has been
married for 24 years and has two wonderful sons in college. She is also an avid
reader of romance novels and, to her amazement, a self-published author. A.D.
enjoys reading many different types of romance books – including drama and
suspense, crime and mystery, NA and YA, and contemporary and erotica.

Posted on April 26, 2014, in Book Tour, Giveaways and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


A great site

Hit or Miss Books

Honest reviews for children's, middle grade, teen and adult books.

Release Parties @ TRS

The best books from the romance genre's best authors.

Indie Hero

Brian Marggraf, Author of Dream Brother: A Novel, Independent publishing advocate, New York City dweller


A great site


Now, what to read next...???

Romance Novels for the Beach

Find out which sexy books to bring with you, or leave behind, on your next beach vacation.

All Tied Up Book Reviews

All Your Smut & Romance Needs

%d bloggers like this: