Blog Tour ~ What To Read After FSOG – The Gemstone Coll. Pt. 2

SOR WTRAFS The Gemstone Collection part 2 VBT 2 Banner

 

What to Read After FSOG:

The Gemstone Collection Part 2

 

Genre: Erotic Romance Collection

**Limited edition, limited time offer, only 99 cents! (Retail value $28). Featuring NYT, USA Today, and highly rated indie talent. **

WTRAFSOG-BOX-SET-2What to Read After Fifty Shades of Grey (#WTRAFSOG) began as a Facebook page created by Summer Daniels dedicated to helping book lovers discover great reads after FSoG. Over time, the page grew in popularity and now has over 85,000 followers!

This collection features eleven incredible fan favorites from WTRAFSOG. Each book is unique and has a theme of its own, from sweet to dominant, and everywhere in between.

Belong To You by Vi Keeland — New York Times and USA TODAY Bestselling author. My honeymoon was almost everything I dreamed it would be…a tropical paradise, turquoise water, romantic walks on the beach, and loads and loads of mind shattering sex. The only thing missing was the groom.

Surrender by Adriana Hunter — New York Times and USA TODAY Bestselling author. When Jake agrees to take Abby as his submissive she must give him all that he demands of her until she has surrendered completely. But when he pushes her to her limits she wonders if she’ll ever be the same again.

Fade Into You by Kate Dawes — New York Times and USA TODAY Bestselling author. Olivia Rowland moves to Los Angeles to work for a Hollywood talent agent. Life in L.A. is a culture shock, but nothing compared to the jolt she gets when Max Dalton enters her life. Max Dalton is Hollywood’s youngest and brightest movie producer/director/writer. He’s wealthy, successful, hot, and there’s never a shortage of women throwing themselves at him but there’s only one woman he wants, and he intends to make it happen. When Olivia finally gives in the stage is set for a perilous, yet passionate relationship. Together they discover each other’s deepest desires, and darkest secrets.

His Need, Her Desire by Malia Mallory — New York Times and USA TODAY Bestselling author. Tabitha didn’t come to Hawaii to be spanked, but that’s the cost of being saved from drowning by Marcus and the start of an affair so intense they must decide – is this a holiday fling or the real thing?

A Touch of Lilly by Nina Pierce — USA TODAY Bestselling author. Detective Lilly D’angelo has given up finding a soul mate and thrown herself into her career. That is, until she captures the wrong alien and is shipped into deep space. Now she’s working as a bounty hunter and hell-bent on revenge. But being kidnapped by two males working for the FBI may just derail all her plans.

Brie Learns the Art of Submission by Red Phoenix. This #1 Bestselling erotic novel follows the sensual journey of Brie Bennett as she attends the Submissive Training Center – an institution famous for its elite instruction. Brie will discover her deepest desires, darkest fears, and the intense love of several of the Center’s talented Doms.

Hot Ink by Ranae Rose. Mina never meant to fall for her sexy tattoo artist, Eric, or to become a model. But when she’s asked to pose with him in a photo shoot for the Hot Ink tattoo studio, she can’t say no. In a few breathtaking moments, an on-camera kiss turns the passion they’re asked to fake into something very real, leaving them both wanting more.

Broken by Christa Cervone. A story about a young woman, Leila, who destroyed herself, and her relationship with the love of her life, with one decision. After four years of no contact and lots of self-destruction, Garrett’s back in her life. Can they put back together the pieces of their shattered hearts? Or are they destined to remain Broken?

Seduced by Michelle Hughes. Four gorgeous billionaires and one woman who believes that pleasure is the biggest lie men use to get women into bed. Welcome to Fantasy’s Bar & Grill. What we’re serving up behind closed doors is hotter than anything on the menu.

Master of the Inn by Ella Jade. Pleasure Inn… Where all of your fantasies become reality. Elyse gets more than she bargains for when she meets Logan a sexy, reclusive innkeeper. Logan’s dominance in the bedroom makes all of her fantasies a reality.

Summer’s Journey, Vol. 1-4 by Summer Daniels— Join Summer on her journey of sexual self-discovery; a well written, intelligent and sexy series about the beginning of her sensual, sultry love affair with life, and all the joys of being a woman.
Buy Links: Amazon I Barnes & Noble I Smashwords

Advertisements

Posted on June 18, 2014, in Book Tour and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Hit or Miss Books

Honest book reviews for the Young Adult, New Adult and Adult categories.

Release Parties @ TRS

The best books from the romance genre's best authors.

Indie Hero

Brian Marggraf, Author of Dream Brother: A Novel, Independent publishing advocate, New York City dweller

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

doingsomereading

Now, what to read next...???

Romance Novels for the Beach

Find out which sexy books to bring with you, or leave behind, on your next beach vacation.

All Tied Up Book Reviews

All Your Smut & Romance Needs

%d bloggers like this: